Free Delivery to NZ for orders $200 and over, Australia $300 and over|Delivery Info|Contact


Andrea Moore - Head Office & PR

Andrea Moore - Head Office

Online Boutique and Customer Enquiries

online@andreamoore.co.nz

Workroom

63 Mackelvie Street
Grey Lynn 1011
Ponsonby
Auckland

Design Enquiries

andrea@andreamoore.co.nz

Accounts

brian@andreamoore.co.nz

Production

production@andreamoore.co.nz

PR/Communication and Marketing

Contact Andrea
+64 9 360 9640
andrea@andreamoore.co.nz

Social Media and Online

Contact Andrea
+64 9 360 9640
andrea@andreamoore.co.nz

Wholesale Enquiries

Contact Anna
+64 9 522 0071
wholesale@andreamoore.co.nz

Andrea Moore - New Zealand Retail Stores

Andrea Moore High St Store

Auckland - CBD

35 High St
Auckland

+64 9 373 2629
highstreetakl@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours (Winter)
Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 5.30pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm

Andrea Moore Ponsonby Store

Auckland - Ponsonby

63 Mackelvie Street
Grey Lynn

+64 9 360 0473
ponsonby@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm

Andrea Moore Newmarket Store

Auckland - Newmarket

Teed Street
Newmarket

+64 9 522 0071
newmarket@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Friday 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

Andrea Moore Takapuna StoreAndrea Moore Takapuna StoreAndrea Moore Takapuna Store

Auckland - Takapuna

21 Hurstmere Road
Takapuna
Auckland

+64 9 486 0831
takapuna@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Mon – Sat : 9am to 5:30pm
Sun: 10am – 4pm

Andrea Moore Milford Store

Auckland - Milford

Milford Shopping Centre
24 Milford Mall
Auckland

+64 9 489 3122
milford@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Mon – Sat : 9am to 5.30pm
Sun: 10am – 5pm

Andrea Moore - Wellington StoreAndrea Moore - Wellington Store

Wellington

1 Willis St
Wellington Central

+64 4 471 2200
wellington@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 9am - 6pm
Friday 9am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm

Andrea Moore Christchurch Store

Christchurch

Merivale Mall
Papanui Rd

+64 3 355 2299
merivale@andreamoore.co.nz

Store Hours
Monday - Wednesday 9am - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday 10am - 5pm

Promotion